One Direction UK Arena Tour Dates - Limo Hire

Get a Quote

Get multiple quotes from us. Submit our online form, It takes less than a minute. Get A Quote

0800 043 1043

View Gallery

We have plenty of photo gallery for you. Pick a vechicle from the list for your next event.

View Gallery
Limo Broker UK

Limo hire deals for One Direction UK Arena Tour

Book your luxury chauffeur driven limo hire ride to the One Direction UK Arena Tour right now thanks to the amazing low cost deals available with Limo Broker. Whether you've got tickets to see One Direction play the O2 Arena in London, or Birmingham's LG Arena, or even Newcastle Metro Arena, Sheffield or Manchester Arena, trust Limo Broker to transport you to your chosen One Direction concert in style and luxury.

We have a stunning range of state of the art limousines and party buses, all of which are available to hire at a special rate especially for travel to the One Direction concerts taking place in February, March and April 2013. The upcoming Arena Tour will mark the boy's second UK tour with the group playing a total of 39 dates across the country.

Whether you're a massive Harry Styles fan, or maybe you're loopy for Liam Payne, perhaps Zayn Malik rocks your world or you're crazy about Niall Horan or Louis Tomlinson, get up close with all of the One Direction boys by securing your ticket for the epic UK tour in 2013.

You'll enjoy the full VIP experience when you hire a limo for travel to a One Direction concert with a fully suited chauffeur on hand to open doors and navigate the busy traffic so you can arrive in style and comfort. Plus all of our luxury limousines are fully equipped with the latest onboard technology including pumping sound systems so we can arrange for your favourite One Direction songs to be lined up on the in-limo sound system ready for when you and your friends hop inside.

From the pink hummer limo with onboard dance floor, to the 20-seater party bus with fibre optic lighting and onboard plasma screen, to the world's only stretch Ferrari limo and the pink fire engine limousine, we have a handpicked range of impressive party limos all ready and waiting to whisk you off to your chosen One Direction tour date in 2013.

Don't miss your chance to see all the One Direction boys up close including Harry Styles, Liam Payne, Zayn Malik, Niall Horan, Louis Tomlinson. Call now to request your free quote for chauffeur driven limo hire to the One Direction concert of your choice.
See below for a full rundown of the latest tour dates for the One Direction UK Area Tour 2013

February

One DirectionOne Direction UK Tour - Fri, 22nd Feb 2013 - LONDON THE 02 ARENA
One DirectionOne Direction UK Tour - Sat, 23rd Feb 2013 - LONDON THE 02 ARENA
One DirectionOne Direction UK Tour - Sun, 24th Feb 2013 - LONDON THE 02 ARENA
One DirectionOne Direction UK Tour - Tue, 26th Feb 2013 - GLASGOW SECC
One DirectionOne Direction UK Tour - Wed, 27th Feb 2013 - GLASGOW SECC

March

One DirectionOne Direction UK Tour - Fri, 1st Mar 2013 - Cardiff MOTORPOINT ARENA
One DirectionOne Direction UK Tour - Sat, 2nd Mar 2013 - CARDIFF MOTORPOINT ARENA
One DirectionOne Direction UK Tour - Tue, 5th Mar 2013 - DUBLIN O2
One DirectionOne Direction UK Tour - Wed, 6th Mar 2013 - DUBLIN O2
One DirectionOne Direction UK Tour - Thu, 7th Mar 2013 - BELFAST ODYSSEY
One DirectionOne Direction UK Tour - Fri, 8th Mar 2013 - BELFAST ODYSSEY
One DirectionOne Direction UK Tour - Sun, 10th Mar 2013 - BELFAST ODYSSEY
One DirectionOne Direction UK Tour - Mon, 11th Mar 2013 - BELFAST ODYSSEY
One DirectionOne Direction UK Tour - Tue, 12th Mar 2013 - DUBLIN O2
One DirectionOne Direction UK Tour - Wed, 13th Mar 2013 - DUBLIN O2
One DirectionOne Direction UK Tour - Fri, 15th Mar 2013 - Manchester ARENA
One DirectionOne Direction UK Tour - Sat, 16th Mar 2013 - Manchester ARENA
One DirectionOne Direction UK Tour - Sun, 17th Mar 2013 - Liverpool ECHO ARENA
One DirectionOne Direction UK Tour - Tue, 19th Mar 2013 - SHEFFIELD MOTORPOINT ARENA
One DirectionOne Direction UK Tour - Wed, 20th Mar 2013 - NOTTINGHAM CAPITAL FM ARENA
One DirectionOne Direction UK Tour - Fri, 22nd Mar 2013 - BIRMINGHAM LG ARENA
One Direction UK Tour - Sat, 23rd Mar 2013 - BIRMINGHAM LG ARENA
One Direction UK Tour - Sun, 31th Mar 2013 - LIVERPOOL ECHO ARENA

April

One DirectionOne Direction UK Tour - Mon, 1st Apr 2013 - LONDON THE 02 ARENA
One Direction UK Tour - Tue, 2nd Apr 2013 - LONDON THE 02 ARENA
One Direction UK Tour - Thu, 4th Apr 2013 - LONDON THE 02 ARENA
One Direction UK Tour - Fri, 5th Apr 2013 - LONDON THE 02 ARENA
One Direction UK Tour - Mon, 8th Apr 2013 - NEWCASTLE METRO RADIO ARENA
One Direction UK Tour - Tue, 9th Apr 2013 - NEWCASTLE METRO RADIO ARENA
One Direction UK Tour - Wed, 10th Apr 2013 - NEWCASTLE METRO RADIO ARENA
One Direction UK Tour - Fri, 12th Apr 2013 - GLASGOW SECC
One Direction UK Tour - Sat, 13th Apr 2013 - SHEFFIELD MOTORPOINT ARENA
One Direction UK Tour - Sun, 14th Apr 2013 - SHEFFIELD MOTORPOINT ARENA
One Direction UK Tour - Wed, 17th Apr 2013 - BIRMINGHAM LG ARENA
One DirectionOne Direction UK Tour - Fri, 19th Apr 2013 - Manchester ARENA

Coverage across all of the U.K

Our extensive selection of cars and limo's gives us access the U.K's largest fleet of hire vehicles.

 

More than just cars

Book your luxury chauffeur driven limo hire ride to the One Direction UK Arena Tour right now thanks to the amazing low cost deals available with Limo Broker