menu

Limo Broker Reviews

Limo Broker Reviews
Coverage Nationwide (UK & Ireland)
Hire Services Limos, Wedding Cars, Corporate Hire, Sports Cars, PR & Marketing Events, Red Carpet
Website limobroker.co.uk
Facebook facebook.com/limobroker
Twitter twitter.com/limobroker
Submit reviewView reviews (78)

Average review ratings

View ratings
Total average

9.7/10

Booking Experience ( 9.8 )
Rate the Chauffeur ( 9.8 )
Rate the Vehicle ( 9.7 )
Value for Money? ( 9.7 )
Would you Recommend? ( 9.8 )
Overall Experience ( 9.8 )

Latest reviews on Limo Broker (78)

Hayley Brown
Limo Broker Reviews 9.8

I booked a jaguar xj for my husband as a surprise for our wedding day, I found cars for stars and my car of choice back in November 2013 however after recieving the quote and speaking several times to employee Dave Cummings I became extremely ill and was unable to follow through with my booking without an explanation, I regained contact in April 2014 and Dave was still as lovely and helpful as before despite me leaving him in the lurch, the car was still available and Dave honoured the deal he had previously given me. I booked the car paying a very reasonable deposit with remaining balance to be due on the day of wedding which was really helpful for me at this time due to having to make several payments to other wedding suppliers.
The car arrived on the wedding day earlier than I booked but the driver just waited until the booked time, he was dressed very smartly, the car look perfect with the wedding ribbon and of course my groom was over the moon!
I can not thanks Cars for Stars, Dave Cummings and Luke Elston enough for helping me with this special surprise and I know my husband will always remember it.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

great car, great price, great company.

Posted on 09/07/2014 4:32 pm
Stacey Flagg
Limo Broker Reviews 9.8

booked with Limo Broker for my son and his friends school leavers day. I don't usually write reviews but I feel I must as the service the boys received was impeccable throughout the morning. I received confirmation via email after my booking and another a few weeks before the day and telephone confirmation the day before to run through the mornings plan including times of arrivals to my house and the school. The price was very reasonable and the driver arrived exactly the time I was told and didn't rush us when we were busy taking photos. Thank you for an all round excellent experience.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Outstanding Service

Posted on 09/07/2014 4:28 pm
Rachael Begg
Limo Broker Reviews 9.8

Having secretly booked the Aston Martin DB9 to take our son to prom, I was overwhelmed by the smile that sprung to his face as he realised the car of his dreams was taking him.

Dressed to kill in his 3 piece suit and bow tie, all I could do was marvel at how much he looked like he belonged in the car.

I was initially a little disappointed that the driver wasn'tdressed in more chauffeur style attire but that soon faded as he welcomed my son to sit in the drivers seat inviting him to bang the rock music CD in the player.

The driver provided my son with an experience he will never forget and me with seeing the biggest smile on my sons face as he rocked out in such a prestige motor.

Thank you for finding this car for us and the excellent pre and post service care you have provided.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Dressed to Kill and With the car of his Dreams

Posted on 09/07/2014 4:27 pm
Thomas Newell
Limo Broker Reviews 9.8

I've got to say that the limo service provided was absolutely spot on it was on time the driver was more than helpful and a very friendly guy who went out of his way to make everything perfect and I would strongly recommend anyone to use the limo broker company kind regards Thomas newell

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Top Draw!!

Posted on 09/07/2014 4:25 pm
Joanne Bassey
Limo Broker Reviews 9.8

I had such a great time in the limo for my 30th birthday. The limo driver was such great fun. They came pick us up and drop us off when I was wanting them to come. Everyone enjoyed it. Staff were all friendly and booking and paying it all. I would recommend it to have a party in the limo.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Awesome Party in the Limo

Posted on 09/07/2014 4:24 pm
Alex Clark
Limo Broker Reviews 9.7

Great company, all the staff were really helpful and friendly. The limo made my birthday!

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Amazing Birthday Party!

Posted on 30/06/2014 4:22 pm
Rob Alexander
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

Kevin was my driver in a beautiful silver Jag in June 2014. He was driving me to collect a new puppy and was very supportive throughout. He was thoughtful about stopping to let the pup stretch his legs and he was very relaxed about the time despite the fact that the traffic in London was terrible and it could have made him late for something else. He knew where to go, drove in a reassuring efficient manner and keeps his car looking its best.

The CarsforStars brokers were extremely efficient and absolutely charming on the phone. I had full confidence in all the arrangements from the very beginning.

I couldn't recommend the whole service highly enough.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Fabulous, efficient charming service.

Posted on 17/06/2014 12:21 pm
Elisavet Vlachaki
Limo Broker Reviews 9.8

Limo driver called in advance to confirm the pickup and he was on time. Recommended service and defiantly will use again. Thank you for a nice ending to my birthday party.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Recommended service

Posted on 17/06/2014 12:20 pm
Paulamo Eevents
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

This was the first time i hired a car from them, and sincerely the experience was excellent and the driver was very calm and patient also very cooperative. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

The service was Excellent and the experience Superb

Posted on 17/06/2014 12:18 pm
Scott Cunnington
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

Not one thing I could fault with this company. Booked a limo from Birmingham to Manchester and back again, was called a few days prior to the date to confirm all the details and then called by the driver on the day of the event. The driver was on time, friendly and extremely helpfull. Would definelty use this company again.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Excellent, hassle free service.

Posted on 11/06/2014 11:26 am
Christina Godfrey
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

I just wanted to thank you all for an exceptional service and for making my daughter's birthday a complete success.

Great driver, lovely car and very happy customers!

Once again, thank you.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Wonderful service, book with confidence.

Posted on 11/06/2014 11:24 am
Usama Ahmed
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

Car for stars has outplayed all if i would compare being a mediocre groom with normal salary. Firstly they had best customer services the person on the phone helped me out in every manner showed immense patience while me and my missus talked over the price. Then they gave us a very good price when i called back again. On wedding day driver Mr Wayne, arrived on time and i should say was very kind person to come across. My hire was a 9 hours one, and wayne was very attentive the whole time and courteous as well. All in all it was a perfect day and two thumbs up for Car for stars. Bless you all.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Service cant get any better

Posted on 11/06/2014 11:22 am
Hammer1986
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

Thank you for an amazing experience we had on Saturday the 7th of June 2014.
The hammer arrived in time and it was a massive surprise for the "bride to be" as she had no idea until she came out from the house.
The driver was so helpful and friendly and we enjoyed every moment.
I wish I could book you more often and if I win another ride I will be so happy. ;)
Kind regards,
Teri
Hen party organizer

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Lifetime experience I wish to do everyday.

Posted on 11/06/2014 11:20 am
Alan
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

The way to travel to any event, cut out the queuing and being sardined into tubes or trains, relax in style with a glass of bubbly, booking the limo is quick n easy and frequently updated by staff to make sure no hitches on the day. Spot on

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

One stop, book and go.

Posted on 11/06/2014 11:19 am
Geoff Dunn
Limo Broker Reviews 9.5

The cars were a surprise for my daughter who was expecting me to drive her to the wedding venue. Same for bridesmaids who expected a friend to drive them. All were delighted as was I. The cars looked great and certainly turned heads as we drove from Alnmouth to Alnwick. Our drivers were well dressed and very polite as you would expect for such an occasion. All in all, a great experience.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

good service and impressive cars

Posted on 11/06/2014 11:18 am
Charlie Grant
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

Such a good day, hiring the limo made our tip from Bristol to Cardiff so much easier and much more fun. The drivers were legend, provided us with free champagne and the ability to play our own tunes through the system. All 13 of us had such a wicked weekend and would recommend it to anyone! peace.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Party Bus!

Posted on 11/06/2014 11:16 am
Lisa Malone
Limo Broker Reviews 9.8

Just when I thought I'd never get the pink limo I wanted for the prom, limo broker stepped in and saved the day. Was totally fab, car was excellent, driver was excellent, all went without a hitch and the prom teens totally loved it, made a very special occasion even more memorable. Thank you so much.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Absolutely fab, last minute pink limo booked without a hitch!

Posted on 11/06/2014 11:14 am
Adrian
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

Booked this last minute for a stag party and got a great deal. Driver was very accommodating and took us around london letting us stop for photos wherever we wanted. Overall everyone thought it was great

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Competitive price and great service

Posted on 24/05/2014 11:15 pm
Samantha Yates
Limo Broker Reviews 8.8

I booked for a very important week end for my son's wedding,to take us to Fonmon Castle in Rhoose Cardiff area,from our home in the Depth's of the country lanes by Brecon Wales,& the mini bus picked us up promptly,
Phoning me before he left to confirm directions,
& he returned to take us back to our home near Brecon,
The driver 'Pete',was so kind & helpful,I was very happy with the service & won't hesitate to recommend & use again,
A huge thank you.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Trustworthy

Posted on 17/05/2014 11:31 am
Rob Mackay
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

A 700km race across Europe is never anybodies idea of fun, stress levels are high from the organisers & the group are eager to get going.
The coach arrived in advance of departure time allowing a relaxed buffer to pack all the instruments & equipment a modern brass band requires for a 4 day tour.
The planning by AG Travel was immaculate - a reliable clean comfortable coach with a wheelchair lift.
All deadlines were met with ferry crossings & arrival times were spot on.
Nothing was too much trouble, including drop offs & pick ups from reception parties (of which there were a few).

Great firm, would definitely use them again.

Rob

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Efficient, friendly & cost effective.

Posted on 17/05/2014 11:30 am
Rob Mackay
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

A 700km race across Europe is never anybodies idea of fun, stress levels are high from the organisers & the group are eager to get going.
The coach arrived in advance of departure time allowing a relaxed buffer to pack all the instruments & equipment a modern brass band requires for a 4 day tour.
The planning by AG Travel was immaculate - a reliable clean comfortable coach with a wheelchair lift.
All deadlines were met with ferry crossings & arrival times were spot on.
Nothing was too much trouble, including drop offs & pick ups from reception parties (of which there were a few).

Great firm, would definitely use them again.

Rob

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Efficient, friendly & cost effective.

Posted on 17/05/2014 11:30 am
J Smith
Limo Broker Reviews 9.5

I can not praise this company enough. I booked a limo for my son's wedding. Immediate family were able to travel together. The limo was spotless and the champagne glasses were glass not plastic.
The driver was smartly dressed, very friendly and did all he could to make the day run smoothly.
This helped make a special day even better.
Thank you so much.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Limo do a top job!

Posted on 17/05/2014 11:25 am
Devhan
Limo Broker Reviews 9.8

Limo driver was really good and the limo was much better than expected.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Brilliant

Posted on 17/05/2014 11:19 am
Heather Annets
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

Communication was good great price friendly Driver arrived 3 min late and was apologising great fun had by all would highly recommend this company you can trust your big event in their hands

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Hummingly great company.

Posted on 17/05/2014 11:18 am
Stephen Elliott
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

I have used Limo Broker for some events, the service from start to finish has been outstanding. From the online booking system through to the confirmation and quality of car I've always been impressed. On the very rare occasion where i've had to phone their office within a few seconds I was put through to the correct sales person who managed to amend the collection time etc. Overall an outstanding professional company whom have delivered every time. Thank you Limo Broker!

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Great delivery of service for our corporate event

Posted on 17/05/2014 11:16 am
James
Limo Broker Reviews 9.7

I had a great experience with my friends in the limo! It was fast and easy to book with a variety of add ons to choose from. The driver was friendly and delivered an amazing experience.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Amazing

Posted on 17/05/2014 11:15 am
Great Driver, Punctual and Entertaining
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

The driver arrived early and phoned me to let me know , I also received two confirmation phone calls from Limo Broker so there was no worry. The experience was what I expected if not better

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Callum Lee

Posted on 12/05/2014 10:18 am
Jessica Dowler- Turbing
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

I booked a bentley for my parents anniversary in January this year where the booking was actually for this Friday. I am very impressed with this company's service. They gave me and my parents a very personal service! Very highly recommended company!!

I've only usually written reviews when I've had a bad experience but in this case they did such a fab job and I thought I'd share it with everyone. Thank you.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Totally 5star company

Posted on 12/05/2014 10:16 am
Jas Sadhra
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

Excellent day drivers turned up early very nice and looked after us all day overall a perfect wedding day thanks

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Brilliant

Posted on 12/05/2014 10:14 am
Tracey Schoales
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

It was an easy process, I rang and spoke with Limobroker who asked all the right questions to ascertain what we needed.
Everything was quickly achieved and we booked! I had to ring again before the journey to explain I had suffered a skiing accident and was now in a wheelchair and I was re assured that the car would be suitable and I would be looked after.
The car arrived early and the driver was really helpful in loading all the luggage and making sure I was comfortable on the back seat with my leg up! he took pictures for us and we set off exactly on time as planned!
The car was clean and tidy and he drove very well.
the only complaint really was we were promised 2 bottles of bubbly and there was one bottle of Lambrini which was a big disappointment and had we not had taken some extra in case we would have been even more upset! I think a better quality choice of 'bubbles' would have been far more conducive and that let them down really.
We had another driver for the return visit who was equally as accommodating and drove very well home. all journeys departing and arriving as we'd planned. Thank you Limo Broker I would definitely recommend your services again.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Great friendly service, helped us get exactly what we needed!

Posted on 12/05/2014 10:11 am
Tina Brookes
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

Got married last Saturday. I ordered 2 cars from this company - an Austin Martin DB9 for the groom and a stretch Daimler for myself and bridesmaids. Both cars were immaculately turned out - as were the drivers. They were friendly, at the house well before the time they were needed and made everyone feel relaxed. Only negative comment - driver of the Daimler didn't have a clue where he was going. He had a satnav which took us away from where we wanted to go! However, we still got there in plenty of time. I would recommend this company.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Reliable, on time and offered a great service

Posted on 01/05/2014 12:20 pm
Almatspan
Limo Broker Reviews 9.7

We had a Hummer limo with all of the trimmings. The car arrived on time, the driver got us there and back, and all involved had a great day out.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Great car, courteous driver and excellent day out!

Posted on 30/04/2014 8:21 am
Fairy18
Limo Broker Reviews 9.5

Omar was very friendly over the phone whilst booking which made it all very easy and straightforward and met my budget! Rachel at Customer services however was not helpful and quite abrupt on the phone which was disappointing! Overall great experience with our driver Mike very friendly helpful and always at the other end of the phone!

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Easy straight forward process

Posted on 28/04/2014 4:38 pm
Amanda Cruden
Limo Broker Reviews 9.8

Booking was easy and I was fully informed all the way through, the driver was early and ready to go when we were and he was brilliant and entertaining! I would recommend this company amd will definitely use them again if I have another hen to organise!

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Entertaining and worth it!

Posted on 28/04/2014 4:31 pm
Gina
Limo Broker Reviews 9.7

Booked a party bus for a return journey to Bristol from Llanelli for a hen party. Reasonable price and low deposit, the company were easy to contact, extremely helpful and responded to all queries quickly.
Slight issue the night before with the party bus breaking down so offered the hummer (at no extra cost), brilliant replacement and no issues.
Champagne provided, with funky lights and air con inside and our brilliant driver Tim, who did so well coping with our awful singing and silly games. Even lent my sister (the hen) his chauffeur hat and a photo in the drivers seat, also a brill photographer for us all!
Can't beat the service provided, particularly picking us up earlier than arranged after a last minute call to collect us after the heavy night scuppered our lunch plans.
Brilliant journey, definitely recommend using limo broker for any night out journeys.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Friendly, helpful staff, easy and cheap to book- fab transport for my sisters hen party.

Posted on 17/04/2014 4:55 pm
Clair Sheppherd
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

The Limo was very clean arrived on time staff very friendly and the leval of service was very high

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

excellent Service

Posted on 17/04/2014 4:54 pm
Natalie Bell
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

The staff I talked to were very friendly, informative and helpful. Easy and quick for me to get in contact with and responded to my queries quickly as well. Helped me to work out a quote that was right for me and got me the limo I wanted. Delivered everything as promised included balloons banners and champagne which made it extra special. Limo was to a high quality, very clean etc. Would definitely use again.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Delivered as promised

Posted on 14/04/2014 4:37 pm
Ed Michael Carbonell
Limo Broker Reviews 9.8

I primarily decided to book with Limo Broker for the reason that the staff on the phone when I inquired was very accommodating.I had phoned other limo companies but they were rude in answering the phone. The other company even had a much lower price but I still decided to go with Limo Broker for the reason that I feel comfortable talking to them on the phone. I spoke with a staff named Steve and he was very accommodating. For me, it's really about first impressions because I want everything to be smooth flowing especially on the day of the event itself. there were also follow-ups on the phone by the staff before the day of the booking just to make sure all details are right and this for me I think is essential to make the event just perfect. On the day, the limo arrived very well on time and the driver was friendly and very accommodating as well. He oriented us as to how we can make the most out from the trip. The event itself went well. The only downside is that there was no karaoke inside the limo in which I was told days before on the phone that it is included. Because of that, I will give them a 4/5 rating. But on the whole, I would really recommend this company.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Good customer service, Friendly Staff on the phone, and nice & friendly limo driver!

Posted on 14/04/2014 1:28 pm
Joanne Harrison
Limo Broker Reviews 9.2

I was very happy with the way my booking was dealt with. Always happy to help and the driver on the night made the experience even better.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Amazing vehicles with lovely staff

Posted on 14/04/2014 8:55 am
Gurpreet
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

My birthday experience in the limo was as planned, the driver was fantistic and on time, and the champayne provided was lovely! I would recommend this company :)

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Fantastic experience!

Posted on 14/04/2014 8:54 am
emma Wright
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

Arranged a hen weekend for 14 people and was unfortunately let down by another limo hire company 2 days before we were due to travel..... Called Limo Broker in a panic and spoke to someone called Elliott, he was extremely helpful and despite it being such short notice he managed to find another party bus we were able to hire, they provided contact details of the driver so that I had a direct contact if I had any additional requests/questions. The party bus arrived on time and the weekend run smoothly! Thanks to Limo Broker for a great service - I would definitely recommend :-)

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Great Service :-) Would definitely recommend!!

Posted on 08/04/2014 8:42 am
Gurpreet
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

My birthday experience in the limo was as planned, the driver was fantistic and on time, and the champayne provided was lovely! I would recommend this company :)

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Fantastic experience!

Posted on 08/04/2014 8:41 am
Cassandra Bill
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

Had no problem was happy will treatment for my sisters 21st
Will use company again if I require a limo
Very friendly
Thankyou

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Fantastic treatment will book again

Posted on 08/04/2014 8:40 am
Harrison
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

The Roller was immaculate and stopped the traffic on the street while waiting for the bride.

John was the picture of sartorial elegance Zoe loved his shoes! There were many things to worry about during the day, but the transport was not one of them.

Thanks for a great service, I will recommend Limo Broker to my friends.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Smooth Operators

Posted on 02/04/2014 7:18 pm
Anne Sommerville
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

The full experience with limo broker was a fantastic one from start to finish! The driver was very kind and helpful and arrived exactly on time. Throughout our journey my daughter and our friends and family had a great time and felt very relaxed with the refreshments provided by you. I thank you very much for your excellent service and will be booking you in the future for more "travel in style" celebrations.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

What a great start to my daughters 21st celebrations!

Posted on 02/04/2014 7:16 pm
Maria
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

Everything ok.
The driver very kind

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

The service was very good

Posted on 01/04/2014 11:21 am
Aden Rashid
Limo Broker Reviews 9.7

Limo broker was a really good company they heed me through everyone and they also had very friendly staff I would always recommend this company to anyone.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

17 hours ago Brilliant service

Posted on 01/04/2014 11:20 am
Gayle Baker
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

Thanks so much for a well presented luxury jeep limo and a great driver. It was everything I hoped for when booking for my best mate's hen do. Everyone had a fab time in the limo and the journey was smooth. Best price around as well so would totally recommend this company.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

High maintenance hen more than happy with the limo service!!!

Posted on 01/04/2014 11:19 am
Writech International
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

I wish to extend our sincere gratitude for the professionalism in both service and quality with Limobrokers. First class performance on my recent experience with our Corporate Guests. Kind regards, Alan, Dublin, Ireland

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Excellence in Corporate Logisitics

Posted on 14/03/2014 10:29 am
Francesca Egerton
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

I would certainly recommend Limo Broker, staff were great and the service out of this world. Limo was beautiful and met all my requests. Will defo use them again!!

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Professional and helpful company that met all the needs for my special day, thanks Limo Broker

Posted on 11/03/2014 8:36 pm
Francesca Egerton
Limo Broker Reviews 9.7

I would certainly recommend Limo Broker, staff were great and the service out of this world. Limo was beautiful and met all my requests. Will defo use them again !!

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Professional and helpful company that met all the needs for my special day, thanks Limo Broker

Posted on 11/03/2014 11:45 am
Michelle Chenoweth
Limo Broker Reviews 9.5

We used the Harley limo for a funeral the vehicle was immaculate the driver was so professional and smart and he done everything he could to help us , would certainly use them again we were very impressed

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Very professional and happy to do what was required to suit our needs

Posted on 11/03/2014 11:29 am
Ellie
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

I had an great limo driver by the name or Tony who was extremely accommodating to every where we wanted to go, if were we having fun and my final destination to the club where I was celebrating my 21st a show stopper.
Honestly had a an amazing memorable day!!

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Memorable 21st!!!!

Posted on 26/02/2014 3:20 pm
ALAN J. WRIGHT
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

Hi Steve,

May I extend my gratitude to you and the gang. Everything worked out so
well and the drivers were great guy's. We all were so impressed and you guy's will get all our business from
here on.

Best regards,
ALAN J. WRIGHT
Group Joint Managing Director, Writech Industrial Service Ltd

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

Everything worked out so well

Posted on 24/02/2014 1:28 pm
Janine Powell
Limo Broker Reviews 9.9

Just want to send you a quick thanks for organising such a FAB day for my sisters hen party. It's always a bit difficult to judge a company over the internet but you guys really did an amazing job. We are now going to book both wedding cars with you too.

The only one thing I would say is that the driver was a bit moody (maybe something to do with 8, very loud women). Other than that fantastic service all round. Thanks. JP.

Review Title (Sum it up in a few words)

FAB service for my sisters hen party

Posted on 21/02/2014 8:42 pm
Sally Ann
Limo Broker Reviews 9.1

Meant to write earlier today, thank you so much for Saturday!!!

Spoke to Cliff early Saturday as we had a hiccup with mobiles, but nothing serious - think he was happy once we spoke! I must say Cliff was great, really polite, extremely professional and kept our guests entertained the whole time.

So please pass on my thanks to Cliff, he really made the day for Heather and her family and made my life easier.

So wonderful, we will be in touch for the next event!!!

Posted on 21/02/2014 7:09 pm
Louise B
Limo Broker Reviews 8.8

Hi, I want to thank you for arranging the limo we hired last night (8th July) for my son and his friends to go to a school prom.

The driver was very approachable and easy going, getting on well with all. The car was fabulous and all enjoyed the whole evening.

I will certainly recommend you to all I know.

Posted on 20/02/2014 12:09 pm
Shannon B
Limo Broker Reviews 9.0

I booked with limo broker for my prom which was on July 1st 2013. I contacted limo broker several weeks before (also quite last minute) hoping to book a black rolls royce phantom as seen on the website. I spoke to someone that worked for limo broker and they were able to tell me that the rolls royce was available, the person I spoke to gave me information on the vehicle and presented himself brilliantly and professional. I booked the rolls royce and was made aware of the deposit which I paid on the day and was also made aware of the payment I had to make on my prom day. On July 1st the rolls royce was booked for 6 o'clock and it turned up dead on time and how I asked which I was thrilled with. I was also running late and the driver was happy enough to wait and also wait for photos to be taken with the car. As I waited to get inside the car the driver opened the door and helped me inside. On the Journey to my prom the driver was the most polite person I have ever come across and offered us a choice in music and whether we wanted any particular route to the destination. As we become closer to the destination the driver offered us extra time in the rolls royce phantom and made sure we were all comfortable and happy. As I arrived to my destination the driver made me aware that I should wait in the car and he would open the door for me and help me out which I found very polite and professional. I am extremely happy with my booking and would HIGHLY recommend Limo Broker to anyone, I would also like to thank Limo Broker for the BRILLIANT service I received and the professionalism of the staff and driver.
5 STARS ALL ROUND!!!!!

Posted on 20/02/2014 10:08 am
Dawn B
Limo Broker Reviews 9.5

Very pleased with the experience of the limo journey from home address to school prom. All the girls loved it & would defiantly use you again, the driver was lovely.
Thankyou! Xxx

Posted on 17/02/2014 12:58 pm
Sharon
Limo Broker Reviews 9.8

The vehicle was booked 3 months ago as a surprise for my husband to be taken to the venue for his masquerade ball.
The vehicle arrived on time and although I was not aware of the colour it was white. This stood out especially on arrival. The refreshments were great and our driver was excellent. Very polite and patient. He even came back early for us following a phone call.
Excellent service. Would recommend to other friends. Thank you again

Posted on 15/02/2014 5:23 pm
James W
Limo Broker Reviews 9.6

Dear Sir/Madam

This is a big thank you for a great service which we received on Sat.10 Dec

Our driver Stuart was very kind and helpful. The Limo was fabulous!!

I hope you understand my concerns at the point of payment.

Many thanks and with best wishes for a merry X-mas.

Posted on 14/02/2014 2:10 pm
Brian Gale
Limo Broker Reviews 9.1

Great customer service , attentive and friendly .

This is the 2nd time I have used Limobroker in 2 months for business / pleasure and clients purposes , and once again we were looked after very well . Plenty of dialogue before the date of travel , on time at the pick up point , and ready and waiting when we came home . Russell our driver ( on both occasions ) was helpful and friendly and the car was as expected - stunning . Slight pity that the DVD system was broken but it was not all that important to us . The Company that actually provided the Limo were also very polite and helpful . I will use them again without hesitation .

Posted on 13/02/2014 4:07 pm
Carole W
Limo Broker Reviews 9.4

Just wanted to say a huge thank you for friday! My daughter had the best time, along with her friends. The driver looked impressive and did a lovely job considering he didn't know porthcawl. It was fab!

Posted on 12/02/2014 5:12 pm
Lynne B
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

Just a quick message to say that the Rolls Royce Ghost was amazing! The boys were thrilled with the whole occasion, so thank so much. The driver was on time, smart and brilliant with the boys and made two 13 year old boys feel very special, so if you could pass on a special thank you to him again I would be grateful.

We couldn't of asked for any thing better. Thank you so much.

Posted on 12/02/2014 12:10 pm
Lynsey Blanchard
Limo Broker Reviews 9.4

I booked through Limo Broker and then googled them! Was worried as it was a surprise for a friends 40th birthday, a day in London, time specific with pick ups and drop offs to get us to each location. After receiving my confirmation, i contacted both Limo Broker and the company who were providing the limo - Wycombe Limos, and they were excellent, reassuring me all would be fine. The day arrived we received a lovely car and it was early, the driver was smartly dressed and polite, we had a fantastic day, the driver kept in touch all day letting us know where he was parked if he had to be moved on etc, could not fault them, i would not hesitate to recommend them.

Posted on 08/02/2014 12:07 pm
Danielle
Limo Broker Reviews 9.5

I just wanted to say how grateful I am to all those I have dealt with at Limo Broker over the past couple of months. The service I have received has been second to none! The guys on the end of the phone have been polite, friendly and have gone out of their way to help in any way they can. Unfortunately, this level of customer service is extremely rare in this day and age so it really is something to celebrate - you have got it spot on!

I'd like to give a special mention to Steven, John and Nathan as these are the lovely gentlemen I have had the priviledge of speaking to when I have called - these guys have done a great job of really making Limo Broker stand out!

Thanks again
Danielle :o)

Posted on 08/02/2014 8:57 am
Simon L
Limo Broker Reviews 9.7

Hi,

A short note about the above.....

I'm aware from googling 'limobroker reviews' that you've had a fair amount of stick in reviews in the not too distant past.

So, I thought I'd balance it up a bit with this email.

Your booking service is friendly and relaxed and I found the agents helpful and efficient.

Follow ups, when I didn't get the confirmation email (a digit was transposed) were dealt with quickly.

I was quite concerned when I initially couldn't get hold of the limo company (MI Chauffeur in Birmingham) on the mobile number you provided (although I did eventually) and I expected a no show.

However, having asked at the last minute for a half hour later pick up I'm glad to say that the car (a Bentley Continental Flying Spur) turned up on time (well, 10 minutes late actually but that wasn't a problem), the car was as described in the booking and the driver was friendly and relaxed. He kept me updated with where he was on the way to me.

My son and his mates loved it - far classier than the stretch limos plastered with advertising everyone else was using!

So fair's fair, I'd give you 4½ out of 5, my only comment would be to ask the limo company to answer their phone!!

Thanks for your help. It made my son's night.

Posted on 08/02/2014 8:11 am
Katie N
Limo Broker Reviews 8.8

I just wanted to say a big thank you. The limo was amazing. My mum had such a birthday, everyone loved it. It was a night none of us will forget.

I also wanted to say that the driver we had was briliant. He came early, which was great and he parked round the corner so to not ruin the surprise. When we went to leave, although it was earlier then we said, he was there ready to take us home. We didnt have to wait or anything. He was really friendly and chatted to everyone, which was really nice.

I would rate your company 10/10 and would definately use you again if i ever need a limo.

Posted on 07/02/2014 3:14 pm
Mike D
Limo Broker Reviews 9.7

"Previous Customers of that company are obviously confused"

After reading previous reviews i personally find it ridiculous on what people have writ as comments.
I have used the company several times and had nothing but excellent customer service from the sales team. People in generally never read terms and conditions and that's why certain problems may occur like color of a vehicle.
I mean does anyone ever read them ? I have and it does clearly state that due to certain circumstances i.e. vehicle breakdown or accident, The company may change the color.
Also as it says in the name of the company - Limo Broker - They are a 'BROKER' - They do not own the vehicles and book on behalf of the customer, Hence why they pay the company that owns the vehicle which is included in the price and take a commission for themselves in the price for finding the vehicle hassle free.
I work hard and find it easier to go through a company like them to search for a vehicle for me instead of searching for ages. Its the same principle with comparison website's - If they change something due to unforeseen circumstances do you complain to the comparison website or to the company you originally went through ??
Overall i'am very happy with there service they provide!!!

One last question - I bet if you find a problem with the supermarket you use, I bet and assume you assume you still shop there. Am i right ?

Posted on 03/02/2014 6:15 pm
Hayley Germanator
Limo Broker Reviews 9.8

wanted a mercedes s class for a surprise for my parents anniversary.. I was given a price but by the time I rang back it had gone so they sent a Black range rover sport with a nice expensive bottle of champagne on ice.. I paid the deposit and the read the reviews.. I felt sick and couldn't believe I hadn't read the reviews first.. I had paid £250 for the tickets to the show they were being taken to and it was in Liverpool.. My parents live in Stockport.. So if it didn't turn up it would have ruined everything.. Leon who dealt with me reassured me all night haha and the next day that everything would be OK.. He explained that they have made over 70,000 bookings since they been open and yes have buggered up a couple of bookings with unfortunate incidents that were out of their Control.. I was so worried and finally was able to breathe when a big black shiny range rover sport arrived.. Nice driver.. Lovely bottle of shampers on ice.. They've just called me now to tell me what a fantastic night they've had and are on their way home... They've never had a surprise like it.. Thank you so much limo brokers and starlite limos :))))

Posted on 03/02/2014 2:07 pm
Cara B
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

I booked the baby Bentley limo for my 18th birthday to take me and 7 girls to Liverpool on a night out. They phoned about 3 times to confirm all of the details before the event and the driver rang us an hour before which was brill! The limo arrived 15 minutes early which was great as we all had pictures outside it! The driver was lovely and very polite. we are has an amazing time and could not fault anything! Will definitely be using this company again!

Posted on 03/02/2014 10:20 am
Alex Michaels
Limo Broker Reviews 9.0

I used this company to hire a hummer for a 21st birthday I called office and the staff there really knew what they were doing and gave very good description of the cars they had to offer. I had a great deal much cheaper than other companies I tried and the hummer was excellent we had bottles of champagne to drink whilst we travelled to our destination. The driver was very helpfull and gave us his card just incase we wanted him to pick us up any earlier. I highly recommend limo broker and will be using them in the future for my wedding cars.

Posted on 01/02/2014 7:37 pm
Angela Young
Limo Broker Reviews 9.3

I meant to do this at the time of booking but then forgot. However i
did want to feedback that i choose your company from a range of
quotes, based on the enthusiam of Gareth the agent. You weren't the
cheapest quote i had but he was far more professional on the phone
than the other companys. i am sure that there sometimes complaints
received so thought i should feedback a postive experience

The whole process was very easy and i will defintely recommend you.

Posted on 28/01/2014 3:08 pm
Nigel Burrrough
Limo Broker Reviews 9.8

Just a quick message to say how my son and his friends enjoyed their ride in the Limos for his birthday surprise .

The look on his face when the hummer drove towards him was amazing.

also thanks to both drivers who were very good and looked after them well.

Posted on 20/01/2014 6:09 pm
M Pugsley
Limo Broker Reviews 9.7

Just wanted to say a huge thank you for a wonderful chauffuer service from city chauffeur services. Cliff was excellent he arrived early and was very cheerful and helpful and made the day a true pleasure which was enjoyed by us all. Many many thanks we hope to use you again soon. Please pass our thanks to cliff and city chauffeur services

Posted on 15/01/2014 8:58 pm
Nigel
Limo Broker Reviews 9.0

I booked 2 x limos through limo broker for a corporate event in London- I was slightly alarmed when I read all the terrible reviews but our experience was great- limos turned up early, drivers were friendly and helpful, booking simple. Limo Broker used High Profile Limos- I'm sure each company they outsource to varies a lot so I would definitely recommend booking with them directly to save yourself some money!

Posted on 20/12/2013 4:13 pm
Ananda Paul
Limo Broker Reviews 10.0

The service was excellent they arrived early on the day. The driver personally called me the day before to check the details were all correct. The car was exactly as advertised and would certainly recommend them to anyone.

It was the most competitive quote bu the service was not compromised in anyway.

Posted on 03/12/2013 12:04 pm
Lizzie Kelly
Limo Broker Reviews 8.9

I would like to thank Limo Broker for arranging the Limo for my friends and I on Saturday, we had an amazing day and the company which you selected were fabulous. Please pass on my thanks to Full Stretch Limos, the car was beautiful and arrived in plenty of time, Carl was amazing, he was helpful, kind and he was very patient with the requests from eight excited women on their way to and from the Take That concert !! I would recommend his company to anyone in the future.

Posted on 21/11/2013 11:29 pm

Submit your own review

lamborghini-aventador limo broker logo CFS Chrysler 7 black lincoln limo black rolls royce phantom classic wedding cars ferrari limo classic wedding car CFS Chrysler 4 CFS Chrysler 3 limo broker customers limo broker customers 2

Review your experience with Limo Broker Ltd. This section is designed for our genuine customers to leave reviews and feedback on service with Limo Broker. From the booking experience to the vehicle to the driver, this is the perfect place to read the Limo Broker service reviews.

Would you like to share your experience with Limo Broker? Share it by submitting a new review.

All views are manually checked and confirmed to ensure they are genuine customers.

Limo Broker Reviews
Go to top

Welcome to Limo Broker Reviews, offering customers interesting and honest reviews on the subjects they care about.

This page acts as a review hub, bringing all the answers to our customer’s queries onto one page. When looking to hire a Limousine, Super Car or Wedding Car you will want to carry out a certain amount of research.

With Limo Broker Reviews we allow you to try before you buy, providing you with an insight into the features of our vehicles and the service you are set to receive.

Experiencing actual accounts and opinions from past customers and clients can instil that necessary faith needed to confidently choose us as your transport hire providers, seeing Limo Broker as the trustworthy company that it is.

So, whether you are looking to learn about the glories of the Ferrari Limo or wish to hear what our customers have to say about their experiences, have a look though our site and take in the information.

We encourage visitors to use Limo Broker Reviews to learn about the company and pass comment on our fleet and service.

From customer reviews and vehicle reviews to assessments of venues and UK events, Limo Broker Reviews is the one stop site to furnish you with all the transport hire information you could wish for.

Close